Board of Directors


Jeremy Barnard
Michael Cooper – Chair
Emma Knowles
Shaun Netherton
David Parker
Kevin Pearce – Vice Chair
Christopher Price
Julie Seyler
Ramon Van de Velde

Associate Directors

Note – Associate Directors are not Directors of the company and have no voting rights at meetings. They have been recruited by the Board to provide additional capacity and specialist knowledge and just attend committee meetings.

David Bray (Audit Committee)
Darren Perry  (Audit Committee)